سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة

Ningbo Haishu Yinjiang Jintangli Metal Products Factory هو مصنع ومورد محترف لمنتجات الحيوانات الأليفة في الصين. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة. نعتقد أن الكلاب هي أقرب أصدقائنا ونحتاج إلى تزويدهم بمنتجات أكثر ملاءمة ، لذلك بدأنا في محاولة إنتاج سلالم للحيوانات الأليفة. في الوقت الحاضر ، منتجاتنا موضع ترحيب حار من قبل العملاء في الخارج. في المستقبل ، سوف نستمر في تكريس أنفسنا لتقديم مختلف المنتجات المهنية للحيوانات الصغيرة.

 

نوفر قفص قفص الأرانب ، الذي بدأه عشاق الحيوانات الأليفة ، منتجات بأعلى جودة وأفكار مبتكرة. توفر سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة لدينا طريقة آمنة ومريحة لحيوانك الأليف للوصول إلى منطقته المفضلة

 

تقدم JTL Pet Stairs بديلاً جميلًا ومريحًا لمساعدة الحيوانات الأليفة على الوصول إلى أماكنها المفضلة. البناء القوي يعني أنه يمكن عرض هذه السلالم بفخر في أي منزل. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن طي هذه السلالم بشكل مسطح للتخزين أو النقل المريح. يمكن لمحبوبتك الصعود والنزول بثقة. لا حاجة للتجميع. ولا فائدة بشرية.

View as  
 
  • كما نعلم جميعًا ، الحيوانات الأليفة هي أقرب شركاء البشرية. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة المختلفة بغرض توفير منتجات أكثر ملاءمة للحيوانات الأليفة. اخترعنا سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة. يتميز تصميمنا القابل للتحويل 2-IN-1 ذو 4 خطوات للحيوانات الأليفة الخشبي بالميزات التالية: تصميم من 4 خطوات - إنه جيد للكلاب الصغيرة والقطط الصغيرة أو الكلاب والقطط الأكبر سنًا التي تحتاج إلى القليل من المساعدة الإضافية للحصول على الراحة المفضلة لديهم بقعة. جودة عالية - مصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ومغطى بسجاد ناعم غير قابل للانزلاق. الراحة والمتانة. تصميم قابل للطي - يتحول هذا الدرج بسهولة من درجات إلى منحدر. من السهل على الكلاب والقطط الوصول إلى السيارة والأرائك والأسرة. بناء قوي - يمكن لهذا الدرج القوي أن يدعم الحيوانات الأليفة حتى وزن 110 أرطال وهو مصنوع ليدوم.

  • كما نعلم جميعًا ، الحيوانات الأليفة هي أقرب شركاء البشرية. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة المختلفة بغرض توفير منتجات أكثر ملاءمة للحيوانات الأليفة. اخترعنا سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة. يحتوي سلمنا الخشبي للحيوانات الأليفة المكون من 4 خطوات والذي يصل إلى 110 جنيهات على الميزات التالية: تصميم من 4 خطوات - إنه جيد للكلاب الصغيرة والقطط الصغيرة أو الكلاب والقطط الأكبر سنًا التي تحتاج إلى القليل من المساعدة الإضافية للوصول إلى مكان الراحة المفضل لديهم. جودة عالية - مصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ومغطى بسجاد ناعم غير قابل للانزلاق. الراحة والمتانة. تصميم قابل للطي - يتحول هذا الدرج بسهولة من درجات إلى منحدر. من السهل على الكلاب والقطط الوصول إلى السيارة والأرائك والأسرة. بناء قوي - يمكن لهذا الدرج القوي أن يدعم الحيوانات الأليفة حتى وزن 110 أرطال وهو مصنوع ليدوم.

  • كما نعلم جميعًا ، الحيوانات الأليفة هي أقرب شركاء البشرية. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة المختلفة بغرض توفير منتجات أكثر ملاءمة للحيوانات الأليفة. اخترعنا سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة. تتميز سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة الخشبية ذات الأربع خطوات المثالية للأسرة والسيارات بالميزات التالية: تصميم من 4 خطوات - إنه جيد للكلاب الصغيرة والقطط الصغيرة أو الكلاب والقطط الأكبر سنًا التي تحتاج إلى القليل من المساعدة الإضافية للوصول إلى مكان الراحة المفضل لديهم. جودة عالية - مصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ومغطى بسجاد ناعم غير قابل للانزلاق. الراحة والمتانة. تصميم قابل للطي - يتحول هذا الدرج بسهولة من درجات إلى منحدر. من السهل على الكلاب والقطط الوصول إلى السيارة والأرائك والأسرة. بناء قوي - يمكن لهذا الدرج القوي أن يدعم الحيوانات الأليفة حتى وزن 110 أرطال وهو مصنوع ليدوم.

  • كما نعلم جميعًا ، الحيوانات الأليفة هي أقرب شركاء البشرية. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة المختلفة بغرض توفير منتجات أكثر ملاءمة للحيوانات الأليفة. اخترعنا سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة. تتميز سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة الخشبية ذات الأربع خطوات الخاصة بـ Dog Cat بالميزات التالية: تصميم من 4 خطوات - إنه جيد للجراء الصغيرة والقطط الصغيرة أو للكلاب والقطط الأكبر سنًا التي تحتاج إلى القليل من المساعدة الإضافية للوصول إلى مكان الراحة المفضل لديهم. جودة عالية - مصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ومغطى بسجاد ناعم غير قابل للانزلاق. الراحة والمتانة. تصميم قابل للطي - يتحول هذا الدرج بسهولة من درجات إلى منحدر. من السهل على الكلاب والقطط الوصول إلى السيارة والأرائك والأسرة. بناء قوي - يمكن لهذا الدرج القوي أن يدعم الحيوانات الأليفة حتى وزن 110 أرطال وهو مصنوع ليدوم.

  • كما نعلم جميعًا ، الحيوانات الأليفة هي أقرب شركاء البشرية. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة المختلفة بغرض توفير منتجات أكثر ملاءمة للحيوانات الأليفة. اخترعنا سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة. تتميز سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة الخشبية المحمولة ذات 4 خطوات بالميزات التالية: تصميم من 4 خطوات - إنه جيد للكلاب الصغيرة والقطط الصغيرة أو الكلاب والقطط الأكبر سنًا التي تحتاج إلى القليل من المساعدة الإضافية للوصول إلى مكان الراحة المفضل لديهم. جودة عالية - مصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ومغطى بسجاد ناعم غير قابل للانزلاق. الراحة والمتانة. تصميم قابل للطي - يتحول هذا الدرج بسهولة من درجات إلى منحدر. من السهل على الكلاب والقطط الوصول إلى السيارة والأرائك والأسرة. بناء قوي - يمكن لهذا الدرج القوي أن يدعم الحيوانات الأليفة حتى وزن 110 أرطال وهو مصنوع ليدوم.

  • كما نعلم جميعًا ، الحيوانات الأليفة هي أقرب شركاء البشرية. نحن متخصصون في إنتاج منتجات الحيوانات الأليفة المختلفة بغرض توفير منتجات أكثر ملاءمة للحيوانات الأليفة. اخترعنا سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة. تتميز سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة الخشبية القابلة للطي المكونة من 4 خطوات بالميزات التالية: تصميم من 4 خطوات - إنه جيد للجراء الصغيرة والقطط الصغيرة أو الكلاب والقطط الأكبر سنًا التي تحتاج إلى القليل من المساعدة الإضافية للوصول إلى مكان الراحة المفضل لديهم. جودة عالية - مصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ومغطى بسجاد ناعم غير قابل للانزلاق. الراحة والمتانة. تصميم قابل للطي - يتحول هذا الدرج بسهولة من درجات إلى منحدر. من السهل على الكلاب والقطط الوصول إلى السيارة والأرائك والأسرة. بناء قوي - يمكن لهذا الدرج القوي أن يدعم الحيوانات الأليفة حتى وزن 110 أرطال وهو مصنوع ليدوم.

بصفتي مصنعًا وموردًا محترفًا في الصين سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة ، إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة لديك كبيرة ، فيمكننا توفير سعر المصنع ، ويمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا وعالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين منا ، وإذا قمت بتقديم طلب الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ طبعًا اقتباسنا أقل. مرحبًا بكم في شراء الخصم سلالم الحيوانات الأليفة. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن.

Pet Stairs

Ningbo Haishu Yinjiang Jintangli Metal Products Factory is a professional manufacturer and supplier of pet products in China. We specialize in the production of pet products. We think that dogs are our closest friends and we need to provide them with more convenient products, so we started to try to produce Pet Stairs. At present, our products are warmly welcomed by overseas customers. In the future, we will continue to devote ourselves to providing various professional products for small animals.

 

Initiated by pet lovers, The rabbit hutch cage we provide products with highest quality and most innovative ideas. Our Pet Stairs provide a safe and comfortable way for your pet to access their favorite area

 

JTL Pet Stairs offer a beautiful and convenient alternative for helping pets reach their favorite places. The sturdy construction means these stairs can be proudly displayed in any home. If needed, these stairs can be folded flat for convenient storage or transport. Your pet can climb up and down with confidence. No assembly required. And no human use.

View as  
 
  • As we all know, pets are the closest partners of mankind. We specialize in producing various pet products with the purpose of providing pets with more convenient products. We invented Pet Stairs. Our 4 Steps Wooden Pet Stairs 2-IN-1 Convertible Design has the following features: 4-Step Design - It is good for small puppies, kittens or for older dogs and cats that need a little extra help to get up to their favorite resting spot. High Quality - It is made of pine wood and covered with soft, non-slip carpeting. Comfort and durability. Foldable Design - This stair easily convert from steps to a ramp. It's easy for dogs, cats to reach car, sofas, beds. Sturdy Construction - This sturdy staircase can support pets up to 110lbs and is made to last.

  • As we all know, pets are the closest partners of mankind. We specialize in producing various pet products with the purpose of providing pets with more convenient products. We invented Pet Stairs. Our 4 Steps Wooden Pet Stairs Ladder Up to 110 Pounds has the following features: 4-Step Design - It is good for small puppies, kittens or for older dogs and cats that need a little extra help to get up to their favorite resting spot. High Quality - It is made of pine wood and covered with soft, non-slip carpeting. Comfort and durability. Foldable Design - This stair easily convert from steps to a ramp. It's easy for dogs, cats to reach car, sofas, beds. Sturdy Construction - This sturdy staircase can support pets up to 110lbs and is made to last.

  • As we all know, pets are the closest partners of mankind. We specialize in producing various pet products with the purpose of providing pets with more convenient products. We invented Pet Stairs. Our 4 Steps Wooden Pet Stairs Perfect for Beds and Cars has the following features: 4-Step Design - It is good for small puppies, kittens or for older dogs and cats that need a little extra help to get up to their favorite resting spot. High Quality - It is made of pine wood and covered with soft, non-slip carpeting. Comfort and durability. Foldable Design - This stair easily convert from steps to a ramp. It's easy for dogs, cats to reach car, sofas, beds. Sturdy Construction - This sturdy staircase can support pets up to 110lbs and is made to last.

  • As we all know, pets are the closest partners of mankind. We specialize in producing various pet products with the purpose of providing pets with more convenient products. We invented Pet Stairs. Our 4 Steps Wooden Pet Stairs for Dog Cat has the following features: 4-Step Design - It is good for small puppies, kittens or for older dogs and cats that need a little extra help to get up to their favorite resting spot. High Quality - It is made of pine wood and covered with soft, non-slip carpeting. Comfort and durability. Foldable Design - This stair easily convert from steps to a ramp. It's easy for dogs, cats to reach car, sofas, beds. Sturdy Construction - This sturdy staircase can support pets up to 110lbs and is made to last.

  • As we all know, pets are the closest partners of mankind. We specialize in producing various pet products with the purpose of providing pets with more convenient products. We invented Pet Stairs. Our 4 Steps Portable Wooden Pet Stairs has the following features: 4-Step Design - It is good for small puppies, kittens or for older dogs and cats that need a little extra help to get up to their favorite resting spot. High Quality - It is made of pine wood and covered with soft, non-slip carpeting. Comfort and durability. Foldable Design - This stair easily convert from steps to a ramp. It's easy for dogs, cats to reach car, sofas, beds. Sturdy Construction - This sturdy staircase can support pets up to 110lbs and is made to last.

  • As we all know, pets are the closest partners of mankind. We specialize in producing various pet products with the purpose of providing pets with more convenient products. We invented Pet Stairs. Our 4 Steps Foldable Wooden Pet Stairs has the following features: 4-Step Design - It is good for small puppies, kittens or for older dogs and cats that need a little extra help to get up to their favorite resting spot. High Quality - It is made of pine wood and covered with soft, non-slip carpeting. Comfort and durability. Foldable Design - This stair easily convert from steps to a ramp. It's easy for dogs, cats to reach car, sofas, beds. Sturdy Construction - This sturdy staircase can support pets up to 110lbs and is made to last.

As a professional China Pet Stairs manufacturers and suppliers, If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price.You can rest assured to buy latest selling and high quality products made in China from us.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? Of course!Our quotation is lower.Welcome to buy discount Pet Stairs. For more information, contact us now.