لوحة معدنية سقف الكلب بيت الكلب

يغطي مصنع Ningbo Haishu Yinjiang Jintangli للمنتجات المعدنية مساحة 6000 متر مربع ويضم أكثر من 70 عاملاً. منتجات الشركة لديها عدد من شهادات الجودة ، وتشمل منتجاتنا بيت الكلب ذو السقف المعدني وطاولة الكلاب الأليفة. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في الخارج في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا واليابان وعملاء آخرين في الخارج. جودة عالية ، وخلق منزل مريح للكلاب.

الكلب مثل الطفل ، مع لوحة معدنية سقف بيت الكلب يمكن أن تزرع عادة جيدة للكلاب. تعتبر الأقفاص الضيقة أكثر ملاءمة للكلاب ، بحيث تشعر الكلاب بأمان أكبر. الكلاب لا تحب الأماكن المضيئة ، يمكنك اختيار بعض الزوايا المظلمة.

بيت الكلب ذو الألواح المعدنية هو تصميم فتحة سقف في الجزء العلوي من القفص ، وهو مناسب للتفاعل مع الكلب والتغذية ، علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أيضًا صينية يمكن استخلاصها لتسهيل تنظيف براز الحيوانات الأليفة وبقايا الطعام. مجموعة متنوعة من الموديلات ، هناك دائمًا حيوان أليف مناسب لك.
View as  
 
  • لقد كرسنا جهودنا لمنح الحيوانات الأليفة منزلًا مريحًا. نواصل تحسين وتطوير مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة. تم تصميم بيت الكلب ذو السقف المعدني شديد التحمل مقاس 43.3 بوصة والمزود بمزالج بمعدن شديد التحمل ، وهو خيار مثالي لك للحفاظ على كلابك آمنة ومريحة. ولن تمزق الحيوانات الأليفة منزلك أثناء قيامك بأداء المهمات.
    تم تصميم هذا القفص بأنبوب حديدي شديد التحمل ، وهو خيار مثالي لك للحفاظ على كلابك آمنة ومريحة. تم تصميم هذا القفص بشكل خاص مع إطار فولاذي شديد التحمل ، وهو خيار مثالي لك للحفاظ على حيواناتك الأليفة آمنة ومريحة. كل قضيب ملحوم بإحكام لضمان أقوى بناء قوي. يتيح تصميم الباب المزدوج مع وجود أحدهما في المقدمة والآخر في الأعلى وصولاً سهلاً إلى حيواننا الأليف. يوجد أيضًا باب تغذية صغير عند الباب الأمامي. تسمح أرضية التصميم الشبكي للأوساخ بالتسرب إلى الدرج أدناه ، والحفاظ على بيئة نظيفة للحيوانات الأليفة. يمكن إخراج الدرجين بسهولة من الأسفل لتنظيف سهل ومريح. إلى جانب ذلك ، القفص مُجهز بأربع عجلات دوارة لسهولة الحركة وكلاهما قابل للقفل من أجل تجنب الحركة العرضية.

  • لقد كرسنا جهودنا لمنح الحيوانات الأليفة منزلًا مريحًا. نواصل تحسين وتطوير مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة. تم تصميم بيت الكلب ذو السقف الثقيل مقاس 43.3 بوصة مع صينيتين بمعدن شديد التحمل ، وهو خيار مثالي لك للحفاظ على كلابك آمنة ومريحة. ولن تمزق الحيوانات الأليفة منزلك أثناء قيامك بأداء المهمات.
    تم تصميم هذا القفص بأنبوب حديدي شديد التحمل ، وهو خيار مثالي لك للحفاظ على كلابك آمنة ومريحة. تم تصميم هذا القفص بشكل خاص مع إطار فولاذي شديد التحمل ، وهو خيار مثالي لك للحفاظ على حيواناتك الأليفة آمنة ومريحة. كل قضيب ملحوم بإحكام لضمان أقوى بناء قوي. يتيح تصميم الباب المزدوج مع وجود أحدهما في المقدمة والآخر في الأعلى وصولاً سهلاً إلى حيواننا الأليف. يوجد أيضًا باب تغذية صغير عند الباب الأمامي. تسمح أرضية التصميم الشبكي للأوساخ بالتسرب إلى الدرج أدناه ، والحفاظ على بيئة نظيفة للحيوانات الأليفة. يمكن إخراج الدرجين بسهولة من الأسفل لتنظيف سهل ومريح. إلى جانب ذلك ، القفص مُجهز بأربع عجلات دوارة لسهولة الحركة وكلاهما قابل للقفل من أجل تجنب الحركة العرضية.

  • نبذل قصارى جهدنا لعمل قفص لكل كلب. قد لا يتمكن الكلب من مرافقتك لبقية حياتك ، لكن يجب أن تكون أهم شخص في حياته. لذلك ، نحن ملتزمون بعمل أقفاص للكلاب ونسعى جاهدين لتقديم ذكريات طيبة لجميع العائلات.
    تم تصميم بيت الكلب ذو السقف الثقيل مقاس 43.3 بوصة المزود بأربع عجلات قابلة للقفل بأنبوب حديدي شديد التحمل ، وهو خيار مثالي لك للحفاظ على سلامة كلابك وراحتها. تم تصميم هذا القفص بشكل خاص مع إطار فولاذي شديد التحمل ، وهو خيار مثالي لك للحفاظ على حيواناتك الأليفة آمنة ومريحة. كل قضيب ملحوم بإحكام لضمان أقوى بناء قوي. يتيح تصميم الباب المزدوج مع وجود أحدهما في المقدمة والآخر في الأعلى وصولاً سهلاً إلى حيواننا الأليف. يوجد أيضًا باب تغذية صغير عند الباب الأمامي. تسمح أرضية التصميم الشبكي للأوساخ بالتسرب إلى الدرج أدناه ، والحفاظ على بيئة نظيفة للحيوانات الأليفة. يمكن إخراج الدرجين بسهولة من الأسفل لتنظيف سهل ومريح. إلى جانب ذلك ، القفص مُجهز بأربع عجلات دوارة لسهولة الحركة وكلاهما قابل للقفل من أجل تجنب الحركة العرضية.

  • نبذل قصارى جهدنا لعمل قفص لكل كلب. قد لا يتمكن الكلب من مرافقتك لبقية حياتك ، لكن يجب أن تكون أهم شخص في حياته. لذلك ، نحن ملتزمون بعمل أقفاص للكلاب ونسعى جاهدين لتقديم ذكريات طيبة لجميع العائلات.
    إن بيت الكلب ذو الألواح المعدنية الثقيلة مقاس 43.3 بوصة للكلاب الكبيرة مصنوع من أجزاء ملحومة ومقاومة للتآكل ، مما يمنع الكلاب الأكثر عدوانية من الهروب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا تربية الكلاب لديها عجلات قفل دوارة 360 درجة ، وإطار معدني قوي وباب مزدوج وصينية بلاستيكية واحدة قابلة للإزالة (تنزلق للخارج) ، وكلها توفر الراحة لك ولكلبك.

  • نبذل قصارى جهدنا لعمل قفص لكل كلب. قد لا يتمكن الكلب من مرافقتك لبقية حياتك ، لكن يجب أن تكون أهم شخص في حياته. لذلك ، نحن ملتزمون بعمل أقفاص للكلاب ونسعى جاهدين لتقديم ذكريات طيبة لجميع العائلات.
    إن بيت الكلب ذو الألواح المعدنية الثقيلة مقاس 43.3 بوصة مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأجزاء الملحومة الممتازة ، مما يمنع الكلاب الأكثر عدوانية من الهروب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا تربية الكلاب لديها عجلات قفل دوارة 360 درجة ، وإطار معدني قوي وباب مزدوج وصينية بلاستيكية واحدة قابلة للإزالة (تنزلق للخارج) ، وكلها توفر الراحة لك ولكلبك.

  • نبذل قصارى جهدنا لعمل قفص لكل كلب. قد لا يتمكن الكلب من مرافقتك لبقية حياتك ، لكن يجب أن تكون أهم شخص في حياته. لذلك ، نحن ملتزمون بعمل أقفاص للكلاب ونسعى جاهدين لتقديم ذكريات طيبة لجميع العائلات.
    بيت الكلب ذو السقف المعدني 43.3 بوصة له إطار فولاذي شديد التحمل ، قوي ومتين ومجهز بأربع عجلات لسهولة الحركة وكلاهما قابل للقفل لتجنب الحركة العرضية. يمكن طيه بسهولة ، ويمكنك تخزينه في أي مكان. من السهل جدًا تجميع قفص الكلاب لدينا ، ما عليك سوى فتحه وتثبيته بثمانية براغي ، ثم تركيبه بأربع عجلات ، وتم تحميل الأقفال الأخرى مسبقًا.

 1 
بصفتي مصنعًا وموردًا محترفًا في الصين لوحة معدنية سقف الكلب بيت الكلب ، إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة لديك كبيرة ، فيمكننا توفير سعر المصنع ، ويمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا وعالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين منا ، وإذا قمت بتقديم طلب الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ طبعًا اقتباسنا أقل. مرحبًا بكم في شراء الخصم لوحة معدنية سقف الكلب بيت الكلب. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن.

Metal Plate Roof Dog Kennel

Ningbo Haishu Yinjiang Jintangli Metal Products Factory covers an area of 6,000 square meters and has more than 70 workers.Our company's products have a number of quality certificates.Our products include metal plate roof dog kennel and pet dog table. our products are exported to overseas customers in Europe, the United States, Canada, Japan and other overseas customers. High quality, create a comfortable home for dogs.

The dog is like a child, with a metal plate roof dog kennel can cultivate a good habit of dogs. Narrow cages are more suitable for dogs, so that dogs can feel safer. Dogs don't like bright places, you can choose some dark corners.

Metal plate roof dog kennel is a sunroof design at the top of the cage, which is convenient to interact with the dog, feeding.Moreover, there is also a tray that can be extracted to facilitate the cleaning of pet feces and food residue. A variety of models, there is always a pet suitable for you.
View as  
 
  • We dedicated to giving pets a comfortable home. We continue to optimize and develop pet supplies. Our 43.3'' heavy duty metal roof dog kennel with two latches is designed with heavy duty metal, a perfect choice for you to keep your dogs safe and comfortable. And pets will not shredding your house while you're out running errands.
    This cage is designed with heavy duty iron tube, a perfect choice for you to keep your dogs safe and comfortable. This cage is designed in particular with a heavy duty steel frame, a perfect choice for you to keep your pets safe and comfortable. Each bar is firmly welded to ensure the strongest sturdy construction. Double-door design with one in front and the other on top allow easy access to our pet. There is also a small feeding door at the front door. Grate design floor allows dirties to drop down to the below tray, keep a clean environment for pets. Both tray can be easily slide out from the bottom for easy and convenient cleaning. Besides, the cage is equipped with four rolling casters for easy moving and both of them are lockable design to avoid accidental moving.

  • We dedicated to giving pets a comfortable home. We continue to optimize and develop pet supplies. Our 43.3'' heavy duty roof dog kennel with two trays is designed with heavy duty metal, a perfect choice for you to keep your dogs safe and comfortable. And pets will not shredding your house while you're out running errands.
    This cage is designed with heavy duty iron tube, a perfect choice for you to keep your dogs safe and comfortable. This cage is designed in particular with a heavy duty steel frame, a perfect choice for you to keep your pets safe and comfortable. Each bar is firmly welded to ensure the strongest sturdy construction. Double-door design with one in front and the other on top allow easy access to our pet. There is also a small feeding door at the front door. Grate design floor allows dirties to drop down to the below tray, keep a clean environment for pets. Both tray can be easily slide out from the bottom for easy and convenient cleaning. Besides, the cage is equipped with four rolling casters for easy moving and both of them are lockable design to avoid accidental moving.

  • Do our best to make every dog cage. A dog may not be able to accompany you for the rest of your life, but you must be the most important person in his life. Therefore, we are committed to doing dog cages and strive to bring good memories to all families.
    This 43.3'' heavy duty roof dog kennel with four lockable wheels is designed with heavy duty iron tube, a perfect choice for you to keep your dogs safe and comfortable. This cage is designed in particular with a heavy duty steel frame, a perfect choice for you to keep your pets safe and comfortable. Each bar is firmly welded to ensure the strongest sturdy construction. Double-door design with one in front and the other on top allow easy access to our pet. There is also a small feeding door at the front door. Grate design floor allows dirties to drop down to the below tray, keep a clean environment for pets. Both tray can be easily slide out from the bottom for easy and convenient cleaning. Besides, the cage is equipped with four rolling casters for easy moving and both of them are lockable design to avoid accidental moving.

  • Do our best to make every dog cage. A dog may not be able to accompany you for the rest of your life, but you must be the most important person in his life. Therefore, we are committed to doing dog cages and strive to bring good memories to all families.
    The 43.3'' heavy duty metal plate roof dog kennel for large dogs is made from corrosion-resistant, excellent steel and welded parts, which prevents the most aggressive dogs from escaping. In addition, our dog kennel has 360 degree rotated locking casters, the sturdy metal frame and double door and one removable (slide-out) plastic tray, all of which provide convenience for you and your dog.

  • Do our best to make every dog cage. A dog may not be able to accompany you for the rest of your life, but you must be the most important person in his life. Therefore, we are committed to doing dog cages and strive to bring good memories to all families.
    The 43.3'' heavy duty metal plate roof dog kennel is made from corrosion-resistant, excellent steel and welded parts, which prevents the most aggressive dogs from escaping. In addition, our dog kennel has 360 degree rotated locking casters, the sturdy metal frame and double door and one removable (slide-out) plastic tray, all of which provide convenience for you and your dog.

  • Do our best to make every dog cage. A dog may not be able to accompany you for the rest of your life, but you must be the most important person in his life. Therefore, we are committed to doing dog cages and strive to bring good memories to all families.
    The 43.3'' metal plate roof dog kennel have heavy duty steel frame, strong and durable equipped with four wheels for easy to move and both of them are lockable to avoid accidental move. Folds down easily, you can storage it anywhere. Our dog cage is very easy to assemble, just need to open it and fixed with eight screws, then fitted with four wheels, other locks have been pre-loaded.

 1 
As a professional China Metal Plate Roof Dog Kennel manufacturers and suppliers, If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price.You can rest assured to buy latest selling and high quality products made in China from us.If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? Of course!Our quotation is lower.Welcome to buy discount Metal Plate Roof Dog Kennel. For more information, contact us now.